This hides a delegate from any associated training course reports, and adjusts the course completion % accordingly. Once a delegate is hidden, the course will behave as if they were never enrolled.
Mark as Complete
Marking a delegate as complete will immediately show all content within the course as completed by this delegate, stopping any further training notifications for them. All associated reports and the traning course completion % will reflect this.
NOTE: This will not send the delegate a "Completed" notification.
Resend Welcome Notification
This will resend the welcome notification as specified within the notification settings of the course.
NOTE: If no welcome notification was specified during the training course creation, nothing will be sent.
NOTE: The Resend Welcome Notification button will only send the welcome notification to delegates who have not completed the entire training course.
All actions are available from the Course Delegates page within a training course.
Accessing the Course Delegates page
- From the "Courses" page, identify which course from which you want to view the delegates list:
- Click the title to go to the "Course Status" page, then click the number next to "Delegates":
- From the "Course Delegates" page, find the delegate that requires the action (use the search box if required):
- Click the drop-down menu next to the delegate's name and select the required action:
Should you have any questions on this or any other aspect of the platform, please contact our support team.